Disney has more Star Wars Figures!  And while this is great news, it hits me sour since for my first time EVER to Disney, they won’t be released yet!  I’ll be scoring something Star Wars for my family rest assured, but not one of these fun little figures.

StarWars.com released this:

Disney Star Wars Action Figures Series 4
This is the fourth series of articulated Disney characters “dressed as”
Star Wars characters action figures. Each figure is packed individually and retails for $8.95. Available in May, 2010.

This series features:

  • Mickey Mouse as Luke Skywalker, Jedi Knight: He comes packed with an accessory green lightsaber.
  • Minnie Mouse as Princess Leia in Boushh disguise: She comes packed with an accessory helmet, staff, and thermal detonator.
  • Donald Duck as a Han Solo in Carbonite: He also comes packed with an accessory staff and carbonite block.
  • Goofy as C-3PO
  • Bad Pete as Boba Fett: He comes packed with an accessory helmet, jet pack and blaster

I mean seriously, how cool are these guys!  Disney has Gold here!  Next you’ll probably see a Marvel line!  Another thing for Mandalorian Fans to note is that here Pete gives them an idea of what an over weight Mando’ade would look like (There’ hope for me yet) But you have to wonder, where’s Pluto?  I could see him in a 3 point stance posed as R2 in his roll away mode.

All I know is that one of my California friends needs to hook me up when these come out, because the Maker himself only knows when I’ll be going to Disneyland again, I waited till 30 to go the first time.

  • Source: StarWars.com
  • Advertisements